Countries taking part in the Erasmus program

A total of 31 countries:

  • The 27 countries of the European Union: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, United Kingdom, Czech Republic, Romania and Sweden 
  • 1 country that is a candidate for entry: Turkey
  • 3 associate countries: Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway